top of page

new ep from long island oi boys the stress featuring 4 new tracks and the out of print 'the war has just begun' ep as an added bonus.


1. never die

2. kill or be killed

3. better world

4. take no shit

5. the war has just begun

6. working class victim

7. start from scratch

8. let's drink



the stress - never die

    bottom of page