top of page

1. A Tragic Acceptance
2. Blocked By The Sun
3. Been Fun Breaking You
4. Bringing Me Down
5. You Call Yourself A Gangster?
6. You Won't Drag Me In
7. Life Lesson
8. Your Worth In Dollars And Cents


Released 2003, Pride Recordz


Classic LIHC with members of This Is Hell, Soldiers, Extinction AD and more.

subterfuge - nobody gets out alive

    bottom of page