top of page

1. Parasites

2. Markings Consistent With Butchery

3. Unseen Hands

4. Lost At Sea

5. As Vultures Circle Overhead

6. Compassion Fatigue

7. Collaborator 

8. This City is Dead


Released 2007, Chainsaw Safety Records


Long Island hardcore/crust featuring members of Sheer Terror, Kill Your Idols, Sick of Talk and more.

disnihil - parasites

    bottom of page