top of page

1. Angels from Hell
2. Enemy of the State
3. Is It Too Late?
4. We Will Raise
5. Blueprint for Enslavement
6. An Accomplice to Murder
7. Pawns of the New American Century
8. Another Song
9. Drown
10 Good Person = Bad American
11 The Future I See


Released 2009, Lifeline Records 


Long Island hardcore/crust featuring members of Kill Your Idols, Blank Anvil, Leech Implant, SSCP

deathcycle - prelude to tyranny

    bottom of page